Contact Groups

Are you interested in forming a new ethnic programme group at 4EB? Please send some details or contact the Station Manager, Peter Rohweder on 3240 8600 or email to: info@4eb.org.au.

If your 4EB group wish to have their 4EB email address or Website address here please contact the Webmaster. If website links are not working to individual Groups please contact that Group.


Groups and Programmes that use email 

Bangla: bangla@4eb.org.au

Cantonese Youth: 4ebdurianclub@gmail.com

Chinese: info@radio4ebchinese.org

Cook Islands:  ci4ebfm@hotmail.com

Croatian: croradio4eb@yahoo.com.au

Dutch: dutch@4eb.org.au

Fijian Group: duavitifm@hotmail.com
 

Focus: info@4eb.org.au

Filipino: filipino@4eb.org.au

Finnish: suomiradio@4eb.org.au

French: french@4eb.org.au

German: 4ebgerman@gmail.com

Global Grooves: multi @4eb.org.au

Greek: greek@4eb.org.au

Hungarian: 4ebmagyar@gmail.com

Irish: irish@4eb.org.au

Italian: http://italyradio4eb.webs.com/contactus.htm

Japanese: 4ebjapan@gmail.com (in Japanese & English)

Korean: codiobris@gmail.com

Latin American: latamradio@hotmail.com

Lithuanian: info@4eb.org.au

Maori: maori@4eb.org.au

Multicultural: multi@4eb.org.au

Nepalese: nepaliradio@yahoo.com.au

Pacific Wave:  pacificwave4eb@hotmail.com

Persian: radiofarsi@hotmail.com

Polish:  polskieradio@4eb.org.au

Romanian: rfi4u2002@yahoo.com.au

Scottish: scottish@4eb.org.au

Serbian: serbian4eb@gmail.com

Slovak: slovak@4eb.org.au

Slovenian: slovenskiprogram4eb@gmail.com

Sri Lankan: srilankan@4eb.org.au

Tamil: tamil@4eb.org.au

Telugu: telugu@4eb.org.au

Thai: sawasdeeaustralia@gmail.com

The Wire: thewire@4eb.org.au

Tokelauan: 4ebtokelauradio@gmail.com

Tongan: tongan.4eb@hotmail.com

Vietnamese: vietnamese@4eb.org.au

 

4EB Group web pages and/or websites:

African https://www.facebook.com/pg/afrovoice4eb/about/?ref=page_internal

Arabic www.4eb.org.au/arabic

Albanian http://www.4eb.org.au/albanian

Bangla http://www.brisbanebanglaradio.net.au/

Cantonese Youth http://www.facebook.com/durianclub

Chinese Lala-Land http://www.radio4ebchinese.org/lala-land/

Dutch http://www.4eb.org.au/dutch

Fijian http://www.4eb.org.au/fijian

Filipino www.4eb.org.au/filipino

Finnish https://www.facebook.com/suomiradio

French http://www.4eb.org.au/french

German http://www.4eb.org.au/german

Hungarian https://www.facebook.com/pg/4EBmagyar/about/?ref=page_internal

Indian https://www.facebook.com/Indian-Programming-Group-Radio-4EB-942258959202610/

Irish http://www.4eb.org.au/irish

Italian http://www.italyradio4eb.com/

Japanese http://www.4eb.org.au/japanese

Korean https://www.facebook.com/pg/dalnaradio/about/?ref=page_internal

Lithuanian http://www.4eb.org.au/lithuanian

Multicultural http://multi4eb.blogspot.com/

Nepalese https://www.facebook.com/pg/nepaleseradio.brisbane/about/?ref=page_internal

Pacific Wave http://www.4eb.org.au/pacificwave

Persian http://persian.4eb.org.au/

Polish http://polish.4eb.org.au/

Punjabi https://www.facebook.com/Brisbane-Punjabi-radio-4eb-800198233336559/

Russian www.4eb.org.au/russian

Samoan https://www.facebook.com/pg/russianradiobrisbane/about/?ref=page_internal

Serbian https://www.facebook.com/Serbian4ebBrisbane/

Slovak facebook.com

Slovenian https://www.facebook.com/slo4ebgd

Sri Lankan http://srilankan.4eb.org.au/

Tamil Webpage / Facebook / Twitter / Program Archive / Podcast Blog

Telugu http://www.telugulahari.org

Tongan http://www.facebook.com/Tongan.4EB

Thai https://www.facebook.com/Sawasdee-Australia-Thai-Radio-in-Queensland-at-4EB-FM-981-117068891705643/

The Wire Independent Current Affairs http://www.thewire.org.au

Tokelauan: https://www.facebook.com/4ebRadioTokelauProgramme?fref=pb&hc_location=profile_browser

Tongan https://www.facebook.com/Tongan.4EB

Ukrainian  http://www.ukrqld.com.au/ucq/links

Womens Profile http://www.4eb.org.au/women